WWE Stephanie McMahon Elimination Chamber donne
WWE Stephanie McMahon Elimination Chamber donne

WWE, un’estate di fuoco: ecco tutta la lista dei Live Event in programma

La WWE ha annunciato più di 30 Live Event aggiuntivi come parte del programma dei tour estivi della compagnia per il 2022.

I biglietti saranno in vendita da venerdì 13 maggio e segnano il maggior numero di eventi WWE in vendita in un solo giorno dal ritorno in tournée dello scorso anno.

22.01.16 – Principality Stadium Launch –
A general view of the Principality Stadium during its launch.

Tutti i Live Event della WWE

Il programma prevede:

  • Friday, June 24: SmackDown – Moody Center in Austin, Texas
  • Saturday, June 25: Saturday Night’s Main Event – Amarillo Civic Center in Amarillo, Texas
  • Saturday, June 25: Saturday Night’s Main Event – Taylor County Expo Center in Abilene, Texas
  • Sunday, June 26: Sunday Stunner  – Payne Arena in Hidalgo, Texas
  • Sunday, June 26: Sunday Stunner – Ector County Coliseum in Odessa, Texas
  • Monday, June 27: Raw  – Sames Auto Arena in Laredo, Texas
  • Friday, July 1: SmackDown – Footprint Center in Phoenix
  • Sunday, July 3: Sunday Stunner – Tucson Arena in Tucson, Ariz.
  • Monday, July 4: Raw – Pechanga Arena in San Diego
  • Friday, July 8: SmackDown – Dickies Arena in Ft. Worth, Texas
  • Saturday, July 9: Saturday Night’s Main Event – Brookshire Grocery Arena in Bossier City, La.
  • Saturday, July 9: Saturday Night’s Main Event – Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, Calif.
  • Sunday, July 10: Sunday Stunner – Reno Events Center in Reno, Nev.
  • Sunday, July 10: Sunday Stunner – Extraco Events Center in Waco, Texas
  • Monday, July 11: Raw – AT&T Center in San Antonio
  • Friday, July 15: SmackDown – Amway Center in Orlando, Fla.
  • Saturday, July 16: Saturday Night’s Main Event – Donald L. Tucker Civic Center in Tallahassee, Fla.
  • Saturday, July 16: Saturday Night’s Main Event – Hertz Arena in Fort Myers, Fla.
  • Sunday, July 17: Sunday Stunner – Ocean Center in Daytona Beach, Fla.
  • Sunday, July 17: Sunday Stunner – FLA Live Arena in Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
  • Monday, July 18: Raw – Amalie Arena in Tampa, Fla.
  • Friday, July 22: SmackDown – TD Garden in Boston
  • Saturday, July 23: Saturday Night’s Main Event – Total Mortgage Arena in Bridgeport, Conn.
  • Sunday, July 24: Sunday Stunner – Adirondack Bank Center in Utica, N.Y.
  • Monday, July 25: Raw – Madison Square Garden in New York City
  • Friday, July 29: SmackDown – State Farm Arena in Atlanta
  • Monday, Aug. 1: Raw – Toyota Center in Houston
  • Friday, Aug. 19: SmackDown – Bell Centre in Montreal, Quebec
  • Saturday, Aug. 20: Saturday Night’s Main Event – Leon’s Centre in Kingston, Ontario
  • Saturday, Aug. 20: Saturday Night’s Main Event – Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa, Ontario
  • Sunday, Aug. 21: Sunday Stunner – Budweiser Gardens in London, Ontario
  • Sunday, Aug. 21: Sunday Stunner – Videotron Centre in Quebec City, Quebec
  • Monday, Aug. 22: Raw – Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, Ontario

Formula 1, Leclerc: “La Ferrari a Miami per vincere”

WWE, WrestleMania Backlash 2022: tutti i risultati del PLE